Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Empty Promises - Kristen Hall - Fact And Fiction (Cassette, Album)

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. She left the group in to "stay home and write songs" according to a press release from the group. View wiki. Prior to founding Sugarland, she released several solo works and, i… read more.

Related Tags female vocalists rock country folk jersey Add tags View all tags. Similar To Ferron. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Password Forgot login?

Discover Featured Music Videos People. Sign up Sign in. All rights reserved. Play All Start Radio. Moment In A Day. Kristen Hall. It's Not Goodbye. Like Never Before. Angel Toes. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 2 more. She left the group in to "stay home and write songs" according to a press release from the group. View wiki. She left the group in to "stay home and write songs" accordin… read more.

Prior to … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Bittersweet Gentle Literate Poignant.

Track Listing. Empty Promises. Kristen Hall. Too Long Running. I Gave Everything. I Should Know. Let your followers know you're on Myspace with a Tweet. Welcome to Myspace. Just start typing to find music. Play Next. Create a mix. Sign in to start building your own. Connecting to your webcam. You may be prompted by your browser for permission.

I wish Kristen Hall had continued to make albums that radiate the simple and compelling humanity of this one. Her next release was good, but the durable ache of her music on "fact and fiction" manages to be both comforting and edgy. "Fading Away" and "I Gave Everything" are standouts for me.5/5(4).

About : Arashidal

8 thoughts on “Empty Promises - Kristen Hall - Fact And Fiction (Cassette, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Fact And Fiction on Discogs. Label: High Street Records - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Indonesia • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country •5/5(1).
  2. Read about Empty Promises from Kristen Hall's Fact and Fiction and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fact And Fiction on Discogs. Label: Daemon Records - SKY • Format: CD • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fact And Fiction on Discogs. Label: High Street Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country •.
  5. Listen free to Kristen Hall – Fact and Fiction (Empty Promises, Too Long Running and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kristen Hall - Fact And Fiction at Discogs. Complete your Kristen Hall collection.
  7. Kristen Hall - Fact and Fiction - CD Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Empty Promises 2. Too Long Running 3. I Gave Everything 4. I Should Know 5. Colder 6. Fading Away 7. Out In The Country 8. I Have My Reasons 9. Safe And Warm Bed We Made Two of the songs on this album, "Too Long Running" and "Peaches", were on a mix tape given to me many /5(3).
  8. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Fact and Fiction - Kristen Hall on AllMusic - - This mainly acoustic album ranges from.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *