Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Hello Stranger - Emmylou Harris - Luxury Liner (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Enactron Truck, Los Angeles , California. Warner Bros. Brian Ahern. Elite Hotel Luxury Liner Quarter Moon in a Ten Cent Town Christgau's Record Guide.

B [3]. Townes Van Zandt. Rodney Crowell. Ira Louvin , Charlie Louvin. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July

LP Emmylou Harris Luxury Liner BS Warner Brothers Burbank Record Label; Album cover and record appear new; Includes the original inner photo/song title/lyric/credit liner sleeve; Track listing: Luxury Liner; Pancho & Lefty; Making Believe; You're Supposed To Be Feeling Good; I'll Be Your San Antone Rose; (You Never Can Tell) C'est La Vie; When I Stop Dreaming; Hello Stranger; She Seller Rating: % positive.

About : Merg

9 thoughts on “Hello Stranger - Emmylou Harris - Luxury Liner (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Luxury Liner on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - WB 56 ,Warner Bros. Records - BS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country/5(52).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Luxury Liner on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - BS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock.
  3. This was one of the albums Emmylou Harris released in the '70s that helped her become an icon in the emerging country scene of rockers with a twang. She had the cred of being discovered by and mentored by Gram Parsons, and the title track here is one /5().
  4. Label: Warner Bros. Records - BS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock Emmylou Harris - Luxury Liner (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Luxury Liner on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc. - Bsk • Format: Vinyl LP, Album 4/5(3).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Misprint Vinyl release of Luxury Liner on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - BSK • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Misprint • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Country/5(3).
  7. Emmylou Harris - Luxury Liner (Expanded & Remastered) - talsgolddopobanfarb.trepinsitaworkntillyenepmyowicriti.co Music A #1 country LP and Harris' best-selling album to date, 's LUXURY LINER features the Gram Parsons-penned title track, I wore out my old vinyl over the years so finally bought this classic on cd. Emmy was so good back in those days/5().
  8. Harris was in the process of nailing her status as modern country's greatest living treasure when this album came out in , making the collection of covers and originals an excellent starting point for newcomers. No Vinyl+CDR Listed For Sale: emmylou harris luxury liner.
  9. Luxury Liner is an album by country music artist Emmylou Harris, released in The album was Harris' second successive #1 country album on the Billboard charts, although, unlike the preceding Elite Hotel, there were no #1 hits from this album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *