Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Hermanito - Bernardo Sandoval - Vida (Live) (CD, Album)

The group play "mestizaje music" Latin Alternative , a style combining traditional South American and Spanish styles with influences from ska, reggae, rock and world music.

They have collaborated on projects with Manu Chao and Amparanoia. Distribution Fusion Suffering a bad injury at the age of nine that threatened to lose him the use of one hand, his father gave him a guitar to distract him during his convalescence. Moving subsequently to Seville to learn the art of Flamenco at the cradle, he apprenticed with guitarist Manolo Sanlucar, befriended his brother Isidro Sanlucar and his star pupil Vicente Amigo, accompanied dancer Singla in Barcelona and five years after his Spanish relocation, captured a Third Prize in Jerez for his bulerias.

You were a hardworking man and it was sad to see you go the way that you did. My heart is broken that you were taken away from me so quickly but i know you are now with mom in heaven. Love you always,your Daughter Gracie Sandoval. Grandpa and Great Grandpa you will be missed. Sad to know you have left us but the memories we have cherished will not be forgotten, your laugh, and your smile. We love you and thank you for being such a wonderful person and father in law Letty Sandoval. Today we said our final good byes to our beloved father in law, father, grandpa, and great grandpa.

Now your in heaven with your love of your life Maria. Together you both will be celebrating in the golden heavens. I cried when you passed away, I still cry today although I loved you dearly, i couldn't make you stay, a golden heart stopped beating,hard working hands at rest, god broke my heart to prove to me he only takes the best.

Abel, Letty, Michael and Abel our condolences to all of you. He is your angel now. Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September

Bernardo Sandoval ( -) est un Franco-Espagnol, toulousain d'adoption, guitariste, auteur-compositeur et interprète. Il uvre à la reconnaissance mondiale du flamenco, musique qu'il n'hésite pas à métisser avec les styles latino, jazzy, afro et méditerranéens.

About : Kagazahn

8 thoughts on “Hermanito - Bernardo Sandoval - Vida (Live) (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipack CD release of Vida (Live) on Discogs. 2x, CD Album Digipack • Country: France • Genre: Latin • Style: Flamenco. Label: New-Face - New-Face • Format: 2x, CD Album Digipack • Country: France • Genre: Latin • Style: Flamenco Bernardo Sandoval: Vida ‎ (CD) Pläne.
  2. Explore releases from Bernardo Sandoval at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Bernardo Sandoval at the Discogs Marketplace.
  3. Vida: Live A La Salle Odyssud Blagnac: Pläne Vida: Latin American Cocktail Music Find Bernardo Sandoval discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Compilations All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating.
  4. Sep 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Buenos Dias on Discogs. Label: Sono - MDCD MD • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Latin • Bernardo Sandoval - Buenos Dias (, CD) | Discogs.
  5. Dale Vida A La Vida Lute [Clavier Angéliques] – Patrick Sigwalt Written-By – Bernardo Sandoval, Gaby Sandoval* A5: Como Olas Backing Vocals [Background] – Patricia Lai Electric Guitar – Jean-Paul Raffi Written-By – Bernardo Sandoval: B6: Carino Written-By – Bernardo Sandoval, Gaby Sandoval* B7: Nano Para Hugo/5(2).
  6. Livraison gratuite dès 20 € d'achat et des milliers de CD. Tout sur En vivo - Bernardo Sandoval, CD Album et tous les albums Musique CD, Vinyle.
  7. Top Tracks - Bernardo Sandoval Bernardo Sandoval - Topic; 35 videos; 2, views; Last updated on Nov 18, ; Play all Share. Cielo Sin Luna (Live) by Bernardo Sandoval - Topic.
  8. Live Fashion Spotlight ° Video Dr Bernardo Sandoval uploaded a video 7 years ago Qué tan frecuente es la Hiperhidrosis - Duration: 96 seconds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *