Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) - Jimi Hendrix - Live#1 Hendrix At Berkeley (VHS)

Astro Man. In From The Storm. Belly Button Window. Sell This Version. MCA Records. Trio Records 2. Experience Hendrix. Experience Hendrix , Legacy. Experience Hendrix , Music On Vinyl. Sony Music , Experience Hendrix , Legacy. Sony Music , Legacy , Experience Hendrix. Sony Music. Sony Records Int'l. Sony Records Int'l , Experience Hendrix. Legacy , Sony Music. Not On Label. Live at Berkeley CD.

Event occurs at of track 3. Archived from the original on August 10, Retrieved August 10, Jimi Hendrix songs by album. Goode " " Blue Suede Shoes ". List of songs sortable.

Jimi Hendrix. Original — releases are marked in bold. Book Category. Namespaces Article Talk. Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Ezy Rider The Star Spangled Banner Purple Haze Voodoo Child Slight Return Show 2 1.

Pass It On Straight Ahead 2. Hey Baby New Rising Sun 3. Lover Man 4. Stone Free 5. Hey Joe 6. I Don't Live Today 7. Machine Gun 8. Foxy Lady 9. Star Spangled Banner Fire Show 1 2. Johnny B Goode Show 1 3. Pass It On Show 2 5. Hey Baby Show 2 6. Maidenpriest , Mar 9,

James Marshall "Jimi" Hendrix (born Johnny Allen Hendrix; November 27, – September 18, ) was an American rock guitarist, singer, and songwriter. Although his mainstream career spanned only four years, he is widely regarded as one of the most influential electric guitarists in the history of popular music, and one of the most celebrated musicians of the 20th century.

About : Vigal

8 thoughts on “Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) - Jimi Hendrix - Live#1 Hendrix At Berkeley (VHS)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Hi-Fi Steréo VHS release of Live#1 Hendrix At Berkeley on Discogs. Label: Douglas Music Films - ,BMG Video - • Format: VHS SECAM Hi-Fi SteréoCD EP, Limited Edition • Country: France • Genre: Rock •/5(2).
  2. previous play next. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.
  3. © Experience Hendrix, L.L.C. All Rights Reserved. “JIMI HENDRIX” and related logos are trademarks of Experience Hendrix, L.L.C.
  4. So now you’ve caught on Hey baby, where do you, comin’ from Boy she looked at me and smiled, And looked into space And she said, ‘i’m comin’ from the land of new rising sun’ And I said, ‘hey, baby where you tryin’ to go to’ Then she says, ‘i’m gonna spread around peace of [ ].
  5. "Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)" or simply "Hey Baby" is a song written and recorded by American musician Jimi Hendrix, from his second posthumous album Rainbow Bridge (). The song is a slower and more melodic piece, which features the prominent use of chorus- and tremolo-effects on guitar. Hendrix uses an idealized feminine figure that recurs.
  6. Apr 28,  · Jimi Hendrix - Hey Baby (New Rising Sun), live , KB Hallen, Copenhagen - Duration: Steadybox 35, views. Santana - .
  7. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) 9: Lover Man: Machine Gun: Voodoo Child (Slight Return) Jimi Hendrix: Jimi Plays Berkeley ‎ (VHS, PAL) Palace Video: PVC M: UK: Unknown: Sell This Version: Jimi Hendrix: Jimi Plays Berkeley.
  8. Jimi Hendrix "New Rising Sun" The Hendrix Collection. Jimi Hendrix "New Rising Sun" The Hendrix Collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *