Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Hook - Kind Of Like Spitting - $100 Room (Vinyl, Album)

Birds Of A Feather. Blue Period. Born Beautiful. Boy Cries Wolf. Bubble Congress. Cheap Drinks. Crossover Potential. Dodge Dart. Don't Bring Hate to Me. Draft Dodger Rag. Drop the Bomb. Enjoy the View. F Sharp. Following Days. Free Advice. Fuck Liz Where Are You? He Calls Me. Holding Patterns. How's Croatia. I Ain't Marching Anymore. I Want Out. I'm Tired.

Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Download as PDF Printable version.

Add links. Ohev Hush. Track Listing. Crossover Potential. Kind of Like Spitting. Shuffle, Kick, Hum a Tune. The Thing About Distance. March 25, Middle 3. Hands 4. Share the Road 5. You Bad Religion cover 6. To the Wall Intermission 8. Holding Patterns 9. The Thing About Distance Lay Some Happiness on Me You Got Served Free Advice Pressings: - Two?? Beat Down the Kid 2. Des Ark - Unknown 2. Des Ark - Unknown 3. Des Ark - Unknown 4. Des Ark - Unknown 5.

Des Ark - Unknown 6. Kind of Like Spitting - Share the Road 7. Kind of Like Spitting - Canaries 8. Kind of Like Spitting - Passionate David Rovics - Oppositional Defiance Disorder David Rovics - Drink of the Death Squads Shallow Doses 2.

Team reasonable 3. You I seek 4. Why I Smoke Mad Weed 5. Robi point, stars above Motor boat This life, so unlike the last Free advice Untitled In the Flesh Pink Floyd cover Following Days Birds of a Feather Where were you in Chicago? Phil Ochs cover That's what I wanna hear Outside of a small circle of friends How's Croatia Dostoyevsky gets mugged outside a donut shop in Jersey Yes, you're busted We are both writers March 25, Canaries Passionate Swithen's Day Billy Bragg cover

Kind of Like Spitting is an American indie rock band. They formed in in Portland, talsgolddopobanfarb.trepinsitaworkntillyenepmyowicriti.co band is led by singer-songwriter Ben Barnett, whose work has drawn comparisons to Elliott Smith, Mark Eitzel, Billy Bragg, and Robert Pollard.. Over the next decade, Kind of Like Spitting regularly toured in the US, sometimes with David Jerkovich of Novi Split or a backing band.

About : Kakasa

8 thoughts on “Hook - Kind Of Like Spitting - $100 Room (Vinyl, Album)”

  1. Kind of Like Spitting – “$ Room” Sampler Mix LLike Weezer’s Blue Album, One Hundred Dollar Room became the underground touchstone for a generation of young musicians who gravitated toward the dynamic mish-mash of punk rock, scorched pop and balladry.
  2. $ Room is an album by the band Kind of Like Spitting. It was released in late on Hush Records / Ohev. The album was reissued by Count Your Lucky Stars Records in
  3. Amongst all the styles handled by Kind of Like Spitting, though, lie a solid punk ethic and the ability for immense lyrical depth. Within the last couple of years, Barnett has uncharacteristically stored his songs, allowing them to gradually gestate, change and move into each other until two full albums beautifully came together: Hush Records 5/5(1).
  4. Nov 07,  · Kind Of Like Spitting / Sterling Silver (2) / The City On Film: Kind Of Like Spitting / Sterling Silver (2) / The City On Film - Tour CD ‎ (CD, EP, Num) About Midnight Records, Jealous Butcher Records, Slowdance Records: AMR, JB, SLOW US: Sell This Version.
  5. Kind of Like Spitting is the outlet for prolific singer/songwriter Ben Barnett. The year alone saw four full-length releases from him; through Nothing Makes Sense Without It, Old Moon in the Arms Read Full Biography. Overview ↓ Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓.
  6. Kind of Like Spitting discography and songs: Music profile for Kind of Like Spitting, formed Genres: Indie Rock, Emo, Indie Folk. Albums include The Thrill of the Hunt, Nothing Makes Sense Without It, and Bridges Worth Burning.
  7. This blog is here to gather details of Kind of Like Spitting releases and as a source for rare material. Available releases will not be uploaded although songs may appear in live form or on out of print releases. I grew up listening to Kind of Like Spitting and over the years managed to gather in the majority of releases and find bootlegs and rarities across the internet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *