Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Invisible Rain - DGM (3) - Hidden Place (CD, Album)

Track Listing. A Day Without the Sun. Save Me. Hidden Places. Invisible Rain. Storm No. The Age of the Flame. Winter Breeze. Spotify Amazon. Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September L'attuale formazione non comprende nessuno dei membri fondatori.

Discografia SV. Scrivi la tua opinione. Interviste DGM: sintomatologia di un passaggio.. E oltre alla musica DGM: Quattro chiacchiere coi fenomeni italiani! DGM has been around ten years and had garnered some notoriety in Europe with their first three releases, however with the addition of the excellent vocals of Titta Tani DGM became a force to reckon with.

The addition of Tatta made their remarkable sound complete. Dreamland and the followup album Hidden Place are the only albums on which Tatta lends his enormous talents for Tatta has since, left the band. Conclusion Now I know that this music isn't for everybody and I certainly don't want you to buy something you won't like so, by popular demand, I'm reprising my plus and minus list for this album.

Pluses first: 1] Music from Italy, something to show how worldly you are. See how many people you can fool. Watch her give you the evil eye and watch her squirm.

Thats as good as money, backed by promises. I could go on and on but we need to get to the minus: 1] Finally try something Semismart reviewed!!!!

Rock Report's review page for DGM's progressive metal album "Hidden Place", released in (Scarlet Records) Save Me 3. Hidden Places 4. Invisible Rain 5. Storm # 6. Heaven 7. this great band because they really deserve it all songs are from a high level with the absolute highlight 'invisble rain' we will hear more of those.

About : Kazigore

8 thoughts on “Invisible Rain - DGM (3) - Hidden Place (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Hidden Place on Discogs.
  2. Jan 01,  · Invisible Rain, Hidden Places, and Winter Breeze are the staple slow songs and I'll have to be honest, Winter Breeze makes me feel quite depressed. All three of these songs are excellent, but Winter Breeze ices the cake. Storm #, Blind!!, and Age of the Flame are the heaviest songs on the album/5(2).
  3. Invisible Rain, Hidden Places, and Winter Breeze are the staple slow songs and I'll have to be honest, Winter Breeze makes me feel quite depressed. All three of these songs are excellent, but Winter Breeze ices the cake. Storm #, Blind!!, and Age of the Flame are the heaviest songs on the album/5(2).
  4. May 27,  · Said album, 's Hidden Place, offers remarkably mature, if not exactly groundbreaking, progressive metal in the Symphony X and Dream Theater mold, and to the band's credit, so tightly and expertly woven is their performance that no one player can be said to dominate proceedings in a negative fashion.
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about DGM - Hidden Place at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your DGM collection.
  6. Nov 27,  · Invisible Rain; Artist DGM; Album Hidden Place; Licensed to YouTube by 50+ videos Play all Mix - DGM - Invisible Rain YouTube; DGM - Lie! - Duration: Krznic views.
  7. May 19,  · DGM - Hidden Place () Album Photo by orion. Format: CD. 15 likes. 18 DGM Album Photos.
  8. Hidden Place () by DGM. Labels: Scarlet Records. Genres: Progressive Metal. Songs: A Day without the Sun, Save Me, Hidden Place, Invisible Rain, Storm #, Heaven.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *