Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Las Pelotas - 5X5 (CD, Album)

Muchas gracias. Hola juan, esta banda explota en la plata. Tremendo trabajo. Lo mejor para vos. Este artista suena con gran influencia de luca en su etapa de las sierras. Tambien su nombre refiere a la llegada de los Monos. Tremenda banda Argentina, para mi gusto, la mejor.

Un gran abrazo, saludos Muy buen aporte Si no me equivoco hay uno o dos blogs donde sube rock nacional solo en FLAC. Muchas Gracias!! Excelente material y muy bien organizado y actualizado.

Permite no dejar de seguir a cada una de las bandas de rock nacional. Unknown 25 de marzo de a las Juan 27 de marzo de a las Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Las Pastillas Del Abuelo.

Viejas Locas. Soda Stereo. Brindando por Nada. Cerca de las Nubes. Show En Vivo. Esperando el Milagro. Todo X un Polvo. Amor Seco. Album Tracks. Similar artists. Patricio Rey y sus Redonditos de Ricota 65 fans. Divididos 87 fans. Bersuit Vergarabat 64 fans. Ciro Y Los Persas 45 fans. Callejeros fans.

Track numero 1 del cd "Para que?" (). Editado por DBN Discos.

About : Dora

8 thoughts on “Las Pelotas - 5X5 (CD, Album)”

  1. 5x5 (En Vivo), an album by Las Pelotas on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  2. Listen to 5x5 (En Vivo) by Las Pelotas on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  3. Las Pelotas es un grupo de rock argentino fundado en , en la ciudad de Hurlingham, Buenos Aires tras la muerte de Luca Prodan, líder de Sumo, con una .
  4. Discografia de Las talsgolddopobanfarb.trepinsitaworkntillyenepmyowicriti.co de Las Pelotas ordenados por años. música. Buscador Inicio. Noticias Discos de Las Pelotas. Dando Vueltas (Cd Single) Brindando Por Nada. , Sony. Victimas Del Cielo (Cd Single) , Fyn. El Amor Hace Falta (Cd Single) , Fyn. 5x5. , Fyn. 5x5 (Dvd) , Tocka. Cerca De Las Nubes.
  5. Con toda la potencia y el virtuosismo que los caracteriza, Las Pelotas se reinventa en cada nuevo disco demostrando porque pertenecen a la primera "a" de nue.
  6. Las Pelotas es una de las dos bandas en las cuales se convierte Sumo, tras la muerte de su líder, Luca Prodan. Con una actitud mucho más cerrada que la de Divididos, logró mantenerse con cierto prestigio dentro del circuito underground, pero sin obtener el éxito masivo. A fines de la década de los '80 se establecieron en Córdoba.
  7. Las Pelotas (in English: The Balls, or more idiomatically, Bollocks!, since the band name is a play of words between those two meanings); is an Argentine band rock and reggae, from Córdoba. This band was formed after the separation of Sumo, due to the death of their singer, Luca Prodan in The group currently consists of vocalist and guitarist, Germán Daffunchio, Gabriela Martínez on.
  8. Encontrá Las Pelotas 5x5 (dvd +cd) - Música en Mercado Libre Argentina. Descubrí la mejor forma de comprar online.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *