Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Lovely Money - The Damned - Alternative Chartbusters (CD)

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Grimly Fiendish - Wide.

Music For Pleasure - EX. Don't Cry Wolf - Pink Vinyl. Grimly Fiendish. Lovely Money. Grimly Fiendish - White Vinyl. Machine Gun Etiquette. The Worst Of The Damned. New Rose - Punk Art Print.

The Shadow Of Love - Gatefold. Lively Arts. Neat Neat Neat - Punk Art sleeve. Not of This Earth. Grave Disorder. Evil Spirits. The Best of The Damned. Damned But Not Forgotten. The Light at the End of the Tunnel. Chiswick Singles. Chiswick Years. Super Best Collection. The Collection.

The Worst of The Damned. Alternative Chartbusters. Totally Damned. Damned Busters. Sessions of The Damned. Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Lovely Money.

The Damned. I Think I'm Wonderful. Dozen Girls. Take That. Stranger on the Town. Bad Time for Bonzo. Gun Fury. The Pleasure and the Pain.

THE DAMNED Lovely Money ( UK 3-track 7" vinyl single featuring Vivian Stanshall, also including the Disco Mix of the Title Track & I Think I'm Wonderful, picture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little edge scuffing with some stressing at the opening & the vinyl remains in excellent condition with few signs of play BRO) more.

About : Doukasa

8 thoughts on “Lovely Money - The Damned - Alternative Chartbusters (CD)”

  1. Lovely Money: Ignite: Dozen Girls: Bad Time For Bonzo Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; AOK The Damned: Alternative Chartbusters ‎ (CD, Comp) Alternative Chartbusters: AOK Recommendations Reviews Add Review. BobDev February 23, Report; referencing Alternative Chartbusters, CD, Comp, AOK /5(2).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lovely Money on Discogs. Label: Bronze - • Format: Vinyl 7 The Damned - Lovely Money (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  3. Watch the video for Lovely Money from The Damned's Smash It Up: The Anthology for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. "Lovely Money" is a single by the Damned, originally released 18 June Their first release with new label Bronze, it showcased the band's willingness to experiment, being a seemingly lightweight slice of pop thanks to a disco-style electronic drum beat, which contrasted with a voice-over provided by former Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band frontman Viv Stanshall that criticised the nationalism that Genre: Rock.
  5. May 14,  · Cheapskates put the CD booklet inside instead of making a nice LP sized insert. Boring plain black diecut inner sleeve & tacky labels cheapen the image of one of our classic punk albums. Sound quality is excellent though, just a REAL shame about the packing. 5 stars for the music. 5 stars for production. 1 star for presentation/5(12).
  6. "Alternative Chartbusters" is simply one of the finest albums to come out of the punk and new wave era of and is a must for any record collector. Buy it and I'll guarantee you'll be back for more/5(10).
  7. Alternative Chartbusters (Deluxe Edition) "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from Now available as a CD in it's own right this was The Boys second studio album, first issued by NEMS Records in as well as "The Damned - Smash it /5(12).
  8. THE BOYS – The Boys / Alternative Chartbusters Deluxe Editons (Fire Records). 2-CD / LP /DL. Out now. The Boys were formed from the ashes of ’70s glam outfit The Hollywood Brats & made possibly two of the best LPs of that decade – LPs which have just received the deluxe reissue treatment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *