Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Represent - Jester & Don Martin - Sikter På Månen Og Lander På Taket (CD, Album)

Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Tumi Let it shine ft.

Jester Top Tour Album. Concert Tracker. Sign up. Trending Tours. Just one of the many ways to describe the 'hard to define' musical style of Auckland band Jester. Jester have developed a remarkably intuitive melodic sound that has generated NZ On Air Phase 4 support for music and video funding. Exhorting a DIY ethic that showcases the bands' diverse talents and interests, Jester's singles to date have been accompanied by self-produced videos which have played extensively across the networks and Juice TV.

Jester have extended their television influence further by providing title music to TV3's successful 'Being Eve' show, last year with the single 'Fries With That', and this season with the as yet unreleased 'Mike's Guide'. Y band at heart, a large portion of Jesters music is recorded in the comfort of their own home studio, including the song 'Fries with That' which was chosen to be the main song for the soundtrack of the T.

V show Being Eve. Jester have recently made a second contribution to the shows soundtrack and will be releasing the song and it's video in conjunction with the start of Being Eves second serie.

Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September

Feb 07,  · talsgolddopobanfarb.trepinsitaworkntillyenepmyowicriti.co Jester & Don Martin sikter på månen, lander på taket Tekst: Martin: Ta plass og sett deg, jeg tar det fra start Det er klart at det beste.

About : Vobei

9 thoughts on “Represent - Jester & Don Martin - Sikter På Månen Og Lander På Taket (CD, Album)”

  1. Jester og Don Martin sikter på månen men lander på taket, an album by Jester, Don Martin on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  2. Get all the lyrics to songs on Jester og Don Martin sikter på månen men lander på taket and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  3. Listen free to Don Martin – Sikter På Månen Og Lander På Taket (La Meg Begynne, Vi Er Alarmclock and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at talsgolddopobanfarb.trepinsitaworkntillyenepmyowicriti.co
  4. Represent Remix, an album by Jester, Don Martin on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  5. Sep 14,  · Sikter på månen, a song by Jester, Don Martin on Spotify. Sikter på månen. Featured on Jester og Don Martin sikter på månen men lander på taket. More by Jester. Shadows Need A Light. Don't Look Down (The Drama Remixes) Entertain the Music Duration: 3 min.
  6. Jun 11,  · Fet låt fra albumet som kommer veldig snart. Sikter på månen og lander på taket.
  7. Sikter På Månen Lyrics: Yo! Her kommer tannbørsten gap opp / Jester og Don Martin tar sats inn med fart ring Alarmclock / Hodestups vinkel spagathopp / Blinker ut sikter inn fyrer av (bladow.
  8. Represent Lyrics: Når jeg var liten, jævlig liten, husker helt fra jeg var 3 år / Da jeg bodde på Bogerud dit bane nr. 3 går / Jeg hadde lyst hår og skrubbsår på begge knæra / Var.
  9. Aug 05,  · Fra Jester & Don Martin sikter på månen og lander på taket! Ute 17 august Filmet i Mumbai, India Jester: Don Martin og Jester på mikken og viser krefter. Er på .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *