Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

The Cool Kids* - The Bake Sale (CD, Album)

See all 5 brand new listings. Buy It Now. Add to cart. About this product Product Identifiers Record Label. Show more Show less. Any condition Any condition. At one point the Cool Kids' inactivity appeared to be permanent, but the duo returned in September with Special Edition Grandmaster Deluxe.

Disclaimer: All mixtapes on this site are for promotional use only. We do not sell mixtapes. We do not claim any special rights to any mixtape. Rank: 0 for Like Black Mags, almost every song on Bake Sale is centered around a beat that could have been produced in 10 minutes by a year old kid in his bedroom. The distorted boom-bap of the egotistical anthem Mikey Rocks , the witty anti-gangster taunts of A Little Bit Cooler and pretty much everything else on the album, makes for a fun, but still quality, Hip-Hop record.

Bloc Party Intimacy. Madvillain Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix. Japanther Skuffed Up My Huffy. When Fish Ride Bicycles. Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August

"The Bake Sale" is the world's first formal introduction to the refreshingly original and creative duo The Cool Kids, whose net-wide omnipresence is undeniable at this early stage of their existence/5(14).

About : Takasa

8 thoughts on “The Cool Kids* - The Bake Sale (CD, Album)”

  1. The Bake Sale is the second EP released by The Cool Kids. talsgolddopobanfarb.trepinsitaworkntillyenepmyowicriti.co With their EP, The Bake Sale, the Cool Kids deliver enough goodies to assuage any concerns that their MySpace hype was overblown. With 10 tracks of little more than late '80s drum-machine boom-bap and strategic synth jabs, Chuck Inglish and Mikey Rocks recreate Golden Age hip-hop with more giggly sincerity than irony/5(36).
  2. Cool Kids inital EP release is a breath of creativity. With pop princesses and sound alike bands taking over music these days, it's nice to find a group that sets themselves apart. The timing of creativity couldn't be better. Overall, "Bake Sale" is masterfully written rhymes put together with some nicely creative beats - all in a retro-style hip-hop package/5(35).
  3. "The Bake Sale" is the world's first formal introduction to the refreshingly original and creative duo The Cool Kids, whose net-wide omnipresence is undeniable at this early stage of their existence. In less than a year the pair has managed to saturate the market with their infectious rhymes via nothing but the use of the word of mouth that is the internet and their exhilarating live shows/5(35).
  4. Apr 28,  · April 28, referencing The Bake Sale, CD, Album, EP, CHLTCD For their debut EP, The Cool Kids hold THE BAKE SALE, and it's nice and warm. The slow groove of "What Up Man" fits with its the easy lyrics and delivery, while a playground rhyme warps around itself in "One Two."/5().
  5. Cool Kids - Bake Sale music CD album at CD Universe, Japanese pressing includes two bonus tracks, Warner, , enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  6. The Cool Kids get their first official UK release on XL Recordings. It's called The Bake Sale EP, but with ten tracks on it, let's just call it an album yeah?! I only became aware of The Cool Kids recently when my mate played a track of theirs in the car, but it hit me instantly.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Bake Sale on Discogs. Label: Sounds Like Fun - none • Format: Vinyl LP, Limited Edition, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • The Cool Kids: The Bake Sale ‎ (CD, Album, Gat) XL Recordings: XLCD Europe: /5(7).
  8. rows · After meeting in , and releasing three mixtapes onto the internet through their .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *