Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Up The Ladder To The Roof - The Supremes - Up The Ladder To The Roof (Vinyl)

This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. A Breath Taking Guy 2. A Breathtaking Guy 3. Unhook the bungee cords securing the ladder to the roof and descend the ladder. Drive one 3-inch nail into each end of the cut board, using a hammer.

Carry an extension ladder to an area of the building containing a gutter, or other fixed object, for tie-off. Up the Ladder to the Roof. Stay with me And we shall let expressions sing Hear freedom virtues ringing Oh memories of yesterdays broken dreams Don't you know they'll all fade away If you'll come up the ladder to the roof where we can see heaven much better.

We'll laugh and I'll tell you the story of love How it is and the happiness in it baby We'll combine our thoughts and together we'll travel to the fountain of loveliness. I will never ever ever leave you alone to wonder As we go on Our love, it will grow much stronger stronger.

Don't you wanna Go up the ladder to the roof where we can see heaven much better. Edit Lyrics. Add your thoughts 2 Comments. Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Start a Wiki.

Billboard Hot 10 U. Billboard Easy Listening 28 U.

First lp after Diana's departure featuring Jean Terrel on lead. You Tubers Correctly stated Cynthia and Mary sang backup though it was well known Cynthia did.

About : Dodal

9 thoughts on “Up The Ladder To The Roof - The Supremes - Up The Ladder To The Roof (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 4-Prong centre Vinyl release of Up The Ladder To The Roof on Discogs. Label: Tamla Motown - TMG • Format: Vinyl 7 The Supremes - Up The Ladder To The Roof (, 4-Prong centre, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(2).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the American Record Pressing Vinyl release of Up The Ladder To The Roof on Discogs. Label: Motown - M • Format: Vinyl 7 The Supremes - Up The Ladder To The Roof (, American Record Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(6).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Up The Ladder To The Roof on Discogs. Label: Tamla Motown - TMG • Format: Vinyl 7 The Supremes - Up The Ladder To The Roof (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(23).
  4. Aug 23,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the ARP Pressing Vinyl release of Up The Ladder To The Roof on Discogs. Label: Motown - M • Format: Vinyl 7 The Supremes - Up The Ladder To The Roof (, ARP Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs/5.
  5. Leggi il testo di Up the Ladder to the Roof di Diana Ross & The Supremes dall'album Anthology: The Best of Diana Ross & The Supremes su Rockol. Scopri i testi, gli aggiornamenti e gli.
  6. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  7. The Supremes were no longer a priority at the label, but "Up the Ladder to the Roof" proved they could land a hit without Ross. Soon after it was released, Ross issued her first single, " Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)," which despite the Motown muscle behind it, made just #20 US.
  8. "Up the Ladder to the Roof" is a hit single recorded by The Supremes for the Motown label. It was the first Supremes single to feature new lead singer Jean Terrell in place of Diana Ross, who officially left the group for a solo career two.
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Up The Ladder To The Roof on Discogs. Label: Tamla Motown - 5C • Format: Vinyl 7 The Supremes - Up The Ladder To The Roof (, Vinyl) | Discogs3/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *